Ghost 5-7-5

image

5 thoughts on “Ghost 5-7-5

  1. I sent my wedding ring to have it readjusted, and my left hand really felt that something was missing. I can not relate to the depths that this goes, since I got mine back, but I can only imagine the haunted memories that won’t leave someone alone.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a hole in my heart
    And a ring that’s never apart
    I wear it on my finger when I’m free
    Slip it near my heart when I’m in a frenzy

    The ring never leaves my body
    Nor the hole in my heart
    The first is, of your love, a memory
    The other a reminder of my reality

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

