sub rosa 5-7-5

image

33 thoughts on “sub rosa 5-7-5

  1. We accept her for who she is, thorns and all. Who among us has not had a secret dalliance with the moon? I love the ‘all or nothing’ feel of this piece, Ryan and great work at matching the colours perfectly. Excellent, as usual, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely Ryan.
    Hey, just so you know, I left a comment twice on one of your posts, but it never showed up. I’m wondering if you’re having the same problem that I have been having. I’m finding comments from followers in my Spam box. I also found out that other bloggers are having problems as well. Just a head’s up. Maybe you have other comments going to your Spam box.
    πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. awww (moon is on my mind!! πŸ˜€ )
    A gorgeous piece! I am a bit partial to black sating sheets, and the moon.
    The images you have resurrected within me leave footprints of longing. Love the way you played with colors and meaning. You are just awesome! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I found my way here through your comment on belinda’s blog post… What a wonderful space you have created! I think I’m going to stick around and follow you, looking forward to more posts. Love your poems… I’m not too good with poetry but I think can write decent prose! Stop by if you’d like to read articles inspired by the everyday observations of my silly self!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow – you just made my day with your lovely comments! Thank you so much, I’m so happy you found your way here. Hopefully you’ll visit lots now πŸ™‚
      Everyday observations are the motivation for much of what I write – I’ll definitely head over for a read, thanks for the invite (I’ll wait until I’m off my phone and back to my MacBook). Your thoughtful comments have left me smiling, thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

