Season 5-7-5

image

18 thoughts on “Season 5-7-5

  1. I love this! I keep picturing the white mulberry tree at my parent’s house. The berries looked exactly like blackberries only they were white and sweet. We had a jealous blackberry vine wrapping around its base too. I can picture them warring when we weren’t looking!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, my friend. I must apologize too-I haven’t had a chance to sit and catch up on all your writing properly for a few days. I look forward to reading and giving you some proper feedback soon πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Please don’t apologize, or worry, Ryan. Everyone’s so polite here–I just finished reassuring another writer, who was apologizing. We have lives beyond the blogs–full of all manner of issues that demand our energy and timely attention. There will be a day–soon I hope–when I’ll be absent for a bit, to take my laptop in for service. It’s truly driving me crazy, making it difficult to read posts….whine whine whine πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

