days 5-7-5

image

20 thoughts on “days 5-7-5

  1. Ryan, youโ€™ve managed to capture that keen sense of โ€œthe struggleโ€. I donโ€™t know if itโ€™s the same for everyone, but quite profound for the artist. Your writing is excellent as always. Please enjoy the rest of your weekend. ~ Mia

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Isn’t it wonderful that our “challenge” does not always “roar”? Gosh, I don’t know where I would be if I had to preform 24/7-365(6) … (times a bunch more numbers unknown to me yet) ๐Ÿ˜€
    Great one my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

