* Adrift Published at Poppy Road Review *

I woke up this morning to find that my poem – Adrift – has been published at Poppy Road Review today. It’s going to be a good day πŸ™‚

Sandy’s site is a beautiful place and it I’m very excited to have my writing displayed there. Here’s the link if anyone is interested – Adrift at Poppy Road Review.

Thank you all for your friendship and support. I’ve been fighting my way through a nasty cold and apologise for not being around as much as I’d like. I’ll do my best to catch up soon.

I wish you all a wonderful day when it arrives to your particular part of the world.

RS

image

28 thoughts on “* Adrift Published at Poppy Road Review *

  1. What a beautiful treat! You deserve it (and more). Wishing you speedy recovery. Sending you lots of warmth through Cali Sun.
    πŸ™‚ D.

    Like

  2. I am very much happy when I hear good news from my friends. And you Ryan just gave me two. Your poem has been published and your nasty cold is very much gone.
    I would like to hear good news every single day.
    Be well, my friend! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hey Ryan, Thank you very much for your quick reply. I have had good response with the interviews so I’m going to start out trying every two weeks. So I have Christopher at the end of June. And then I will put yours in the start of July since yours is awesome and there is little for me to do but put it together. Happy you liked the questions. As I said I’ll let you know before I post it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. How wonderful!!! (The poem, NOT the cold.) Tell that bloody winter to leave you be, so you can keep enchanting us with your words. Healing hugs! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

