An Arden Season

Mia has a habit of grabbing my mind and flying away with it. I frequently find myself lost in contemplation after reading her beautiful posts. She combines stunning poetry with thought-provoking images, quotes and music to create a powerful and often surreal atmosphere that I love. I am under no illusion about the time and effort that she invests into each post – every word earns its place and complements the whole with precision and grace. Out of many fine pieces, this one reverberates with me on a whole other level. Mia’s site – Copper Cranes – is an amazing place and well worth a visit. I hope this rocks your world the way it did mine. Enjoy πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “An Arden Season

Leave a Reply

