Enough said

image

30 thoughts on “Enough said

      • i would think so.
        you never read my work anymore so I assume you didn’t recognize me. But here I am. Once more sleep deprived and posting depressing poetry and blogs about mental and physical health.
        I know post between 9AM-12PM EST. It’s not 730AM where I am to put it into perspective because I know you are in a different time zone.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I have a lot of catching up to do, Drem – it’s not just your (wonderful) writing I’ve missed. I haven’t had a chance to be around much lately…a problem I hope to fix soon πŸ™‚

        Like

      • I hear yah. I was like afk for a couple months. I’ve only been back 2 weeks or so. I don’t know. I don’t keep track of days or months or years. Trying to get my readership back up again is annoying.

        Like

  1. Ryan, I don’t know how I’ve missed several of your posts. This resonated with me deeply. It’s not fair when someone’s actions makes us do things we never imagined we could do. It’s a mind (ahem) fuck to say the least. The guilt that rides on the shoulders and pangs of the heart are so heavy and deep. It never goes away completely. I can tell you carry a deep reflection of things in your writing. I’m sorry you’ve had to endure things of such
    magnitude.
    The PTSD might be one of the hardest things to deal with. It effects every single relationship. Spouses, Parents, Siblings, Friends.. But most of all Children. My heart is heavy as type those words. It effects my children and I am ashamed it does.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

