Time 5-7-5

image

21 thoughts on “Time 5-7-5

  1. The longing in this senryu is up-close and personal. The telling of a story that once was, and the reminiscing of the feelings of anticipation are clapped in unison with each ticking of the second.. Loved it! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. It’s beautiful Ryan!! I have missed quite a few of your posts I guess…I haven’t been able to sit down everyday with the blogs I love because there’s a lot on my plate right now. But now that I have a moment, I’m going to catch up on all your posts! Cheers ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know the feeling, Aishwarya. No pressure-it’s lovely to have you stop by whenever you’re able. Thank you once more for such kindness. I hope you’re happy and well ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      • I’m a bit swamped with thing to do… shifting to a new country can be a big challenge! There’s a lot to be done to make the shift as smooth as possible. But I’m doing great! I write whenever I can and visit blogs whenever I can…so forgive me if I’m a bit inconsistent with comments but I promise to catch up on your work whenever possible ^_^

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

